First Post

So my friend @kevbot just introduced me to steemit. I will express myself and share some thoughts and ideas to the community. I would like to share a new piece of art, this is the eye of Horus and the eye of Ra for good luck and protection. The all seeing eye has many different meanings to different people, to me it just signifies my inner conscious that I do not fully understand but I know it is what is connected to the universe and to everyone else. I believe we are all one and we are here to learn to live and understand life and that our bodies are borrowed like the connection you make the moment you begin to look at a screen you begin to disassociate with reality and become embedded with a surreal world that has endless possibilities as an example to any crypto currency or like when you get really into a hobby or anything in life.Image.pngImage-1.png The second one looks like the bird picked up the eye with its claws and started to pick it with its beak.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center