RE: RE: One Thousand and One Nights: Aladdin and the Magic Lamp: 42nd and Last Night
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Thousand and One Nights: Aladdin and the Magic Lamp: 42nd and Last Night

RE: One Thousand and One Nights: Aladdin and the Magic Lamp: 42nd and Last Night

After 42 days of reading, the story of "Aladdin and the Magic Lamp" has come to a satisfying conclusion. During this time, my inner world has been greatly enriched, and I have also witnessed Aladdin's growth process. Remembering the bits and pieces of this period, I cherish those beautiful moments and have a deep emotional connection to the story that is about to end. However, at the same time, I cannot help but feel regretful that the son of the vizier never appeared in the story again. I look forward to the next story: "The Vizier's Daughter!"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center