Stickerchallenge - Walls of stickers plus my motto

On the way to Constanza, we stopped to eat something. Inside the restaurant, I noticed walls full of stikers. Some stikers surprised me, and some of them caught my attention.


IMG_4199.JPG


Seeing such a sticker, a shiver passed my back. Wait a minute, did I go back in time? Noooo, not at all ... HAHA is just an old sticker. Service was very helpful and full of smile on their faces :) They took care of us with great pleasure :)


unnamed.jpg


The idea of decorating the walls fascinated me. It was possible to read and enjoy beautifully decorated walls before eating.


IMG_4204.JPG


Sometimes is good to try dessert before food. Let's just get crazy !!! Why not ,who will forbid us - OH !!! maybe my hubby ;)


IMG_4196.JPG


IMG_4205.JPG


This one I liked the most. Someone wrote my motto on the wall.


IMG_4201.JPG







I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now