FLYING IS GREAT - AUTHOR @zayin

b8a76c9b-42cb-4ebd-a7c6-d4685e1fe8d3.jpeg


Have you had that feeling in which you feel you are flying?

I do not know if you ... but I do! it's great!

I feel this way every time I take pictures, it's something that I love in an extreme way, if it were for me I would take my camera everywhere to capture photos along with my imagination, it's a way to drain my thoughts, feelings and even my anger , strange but true.

Who else feels that he flies when he takes photographs? I do not think I'm the only one and if I'm the only one I want and I want that you who are reading this experience this that I'm now feeling ..

dare to fly on this blog with my pictures while I fly while I capture them.

  • AUTHOR: @zayin

  • CAMERA: CANON REBEL XS

  • LOCALITY: VENEZUELA

  • WELCOME TO MY LOCATED WORLD WITHIN STEEMIT

  • FOLLOW ME ONLY 1 CLICK

  • comment on your experience in relation to photography

ENTER OUR COMMUNITY IN DISCORD <--- CLICK


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center