Good Morning, New Home! 💛 They Say What You Dream On Your First Night In A New House Comes True...

24ae3dfa-506e-490c-b0cb-cd410942183c.jpeg


Today I woke up like this. I woke up at a new home and it felt incredibly right. It's as if I had been here ever since. The house has an amazing karma, it's filled by so much warm light that makes everything around me look simply perfect. I can't tell you that I'll stay forever, just because 'forever' is a huge word; but I'll definitely install myself at this place for a little eternity... What I dreamt on my first night? That'll be my secret... but I can tell you that it's been something beautiful 😊 And while you're reading this, I wished everybody in this world had such a 'cave' where they can simply be themselves, be free, breath deeply and feel 100% secure. Have a wonderful weekend wherever you are right now! Much love 💛 Marly - xxx || 📷 Selfie shot with my iPhone 5S


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center