USA PUTTING IN WORK!! STEEM TRAVELS [ JUNE 11TH - JUNE 17TH] (TEAM UPS 10 STEEM)

USA has been on the climb as of late! If only they could get consistency from all the members they could really be in this! All 3 countries have been putting on Km's these past few weeks! Awesome to see 3 members ( @iexplore, @josefinemk, and @extremejogging) break the 20km barrier.

Also down the road maybe i'll be able to get a sponsor, or sponsor it more myself for bigger payouts. I mean I can only give 1 Steem a week right now so it's not much but I know later on it will get bigger and the payout will have more of an impact then 3-4$USD! It's extremely simple as well. Go for a walk and use an app and track your distance!!

WEEK 6 WINNER!!

@iexplore

Congrats to you and Takoda :D, feel free to check out @iexplores awesome...
WALK WITH TAKODA!!

CONTEST

Will be a weekly contest where you'll have to upload a photo from an app of your choice minimum 3km or 1.86 miles. If you have any questions you can message me on here or in my #steemtravels shop in the @IFC marketplace where I usually respond quite frequently as I always have my phone on me. Here's the link. I will be giving 1 Steem a week to a random person which I'll explain bellow!

TEAM UPS, WITH COUNTRY

I will be also make a Team up challenge by country. So from Week 1 - 8 I will be awarding 10 Steem to the country that is the most active! KM & Miles wise based on the photo's they send in. The prize will be split between how many members are from the winning country!
Also a big thank you to @bashadow for donating 1SBD to the second place team at the end of the season! He's a great Steemian and supports many projects! I personally would get in touch with him if you're a minnow or anyone trying to grow on Steemit he's the man!

Standings by Country

CountryWeek 1Week2Week 3Week 4Week 5Week 6Week 7Week 8END
DENMARK4Km7.8Km10.6Km18Km19.2Km34.8Km??94.8Km
USA0Km0Km3.3Km6.3Km0Km29.9Km??39.5Km
S.AFRICA0Km0Km10.5Km15.1Km23.2Km23.7Km??72.5Km

Individual by Country

CountryIndividualDistance
DENMARK@Josefinemk94.8Km
USA@iexplore33.2Km
USA@dkid146.3Km
S.AFRICA@extremejogging72.5Km

Steem Travels! .jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center