Proudly announcing 100+ @steemsugars members!

_DSC0308.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

A couple of months ago, and right after Steem Fest -where the men/women analogy was just sad :P- I had an idea: Let's create a group in order to bring more women into steemit and crypto!

And guess what - it kinda worked!

We are celebrating at this very moment more than 100 @steemsugars members already, who are united and powerful, bringing more women to the platform and to CryptoWorld! - I couldn't be happier and prouder !!!
Moms and besties are slowly joining [great example @osm0sis's Mom @ofildutemps ! Planning to bring my mom as well as my bestie soon enough!)

I first shared my idea to my favorite Steem Fest girls @immarojas, @teodora and @osm0sis !!! But then...it kinda got big :D

And we plan on getting bigger!

So feel free to join us -or tell people you think might be interested to join us!
Here's our discord channel: https://discord.gg/D2V8nq9
This group is not just for women, men are also welcome as long as they undestand (and respect) our goal. It is not a radical group either - we have very few rules and enjoy each other's company, curating and bringing more women to Steemit - simple stuff!

Here's what some @steemsugars say about... @steemsugars:

@redrica
"Very glad to be a part of @steemsugars! I've met some amazing and fun Steemians through this group, and it's been great to have a place for support and advice. Can't wait to meet more of them in real life one day!"

@kerlund74
"@steemsugars is an amazing group of people, with the wonderful goal to encourage more women to join Steemit and get involved in crypto currencies. I love this mission as it opens up new areas for women and creates great opportunities for them to meat nice people and to grow, personally and professionally."

@ameliabartlett
"I happened upon the Women of Steemit cogregating in one place and am so grateful! @steemsugars is a wonderfully supportive community and I have learned a great deal from these women already."

@cerenselenapa
"Having this much support made me want to post more quality contents and be better at steemit. I am glad to join steemsugars and meet these wonderful women, i can ask for advice and have great chats."

Special thanks to @patrice, @natureofbeing and @thekittygirl for their help, support and advice!

To 1000 girlssss [and guys haha!]

And as I always say...don't forget to smile!!!

Yours

MeanMommy33

follow_meanmommy33.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now