Exploring Pakistan -- A Visit To Khanpur Dam

I love to explore different cities of Pakistan especially the hilly area of Pakistan. Places like Murree , Ayubia , Natiyagali ,Naran,Khaghan ,Jeel Safulmalook and many more. As Traveling is one of my hobby. I use to travel and explore a new place in a week. My aim is to visit the whole Pakistan once in my life. Pakistan is just love . if you visit Pakistan once you would really enjoy your trip. Pakistan is famous for its awesome and heart touching views(Landscapes) . So you should also Explore your country once.As it is said

---------------------------------------------------When ever you go---------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------Go with you heart---------------------------------------------------

Today i am going to share my story with my steemit friends .A memorable visit to Khanpur Dam. Khanpur dam is located at a distance of 40km from the capital islamabad. It is surrounded by hills.
So i planned a trip with my friends to khanpur and we went there . we were really amazed by the view. There i realize that 'Nature is just love'. Then we decide to go for a cliff dive . so we went to a hill which was present in the middle of khanpur dam. After reaching the hill we just put our life jacket on.

27781623_1968464386725279_565809508_n.jpg

I just took the picture from the boat with my Camera(DSLR) and this was one of my favorite picture.All my friends were very excited . when i just went on the top of the cliff it and jump from there into the water . The cliff was about 20-30 feet from the water level . The water was very cold . We really enjoyed our trip.

27658880_1968464396725278_1526304197_n.jpg

All my friends jumped into the water. only i was the one left on the cliff. when i just look at the water with was about 20-30 feet . I was really excited but tense too because i dont know how to swim .This was my first experience . i just close my eyes and jumped into the water . All my fears vanished when i reach the water.The water was so cold and clear.

27661304_1968464383391946_548646737_n.jpg

We all just enjoyed alot in the water . I would really recomend you guys to just visit khanpur once and go for a cliff dive.My experience was great . If you have visited this place kindly tell me your experience about this place.
I was just watched a video of cliff diving by some boys in khanpur Dam on youtube and i really love it . Wanted to share with you .Please just watch the video below

Note: I got this gif from google and the video from youtube.Both are awesome and i really love it.

                           #WHALES_WHALES

U5dscbx2tror5iVFrLd4VgtygXniE16.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now