SteemPH Registration | My Answers to Your Questions

When I was new in this platform, I don't know what to do. I just followed what my Aunt @immarojas tells me to do. I was so overwhelmed about how this platform works. I tried posting 1 or 2 or 3, I don't remember, then I decided leaving this platform. I feel so alone that time. I honestly feel lost and think that Steemit wasn't a place for me to begin with. I was just like trying my best to fit in but I couldn't get in. Later on, I decided to comeback and that's the time I came to know @steemph.

In line with this week's theme SteemPh Registration | Three Fun Facts, I would like to share my answers to questions:

  • Why you want to be part of SteemPh?
  • Which local hub do you belong? Don't belong to any, which City are you from?
  • Give us 3 fun facts about you

Why you want to be part of SteemPh?

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmam9QsweWn26pHez7GRWWv47ja8ZegawTEfZf8NRhCMWS
GIF Logo from Ms. @bearone

Just like I've mentioned above, I was lost the first time I sailed on Steemit. After knowing @steemph , I found a home. I feel like having a family in this world. The same kind of family that embraces you, gives you shelter and loves you unconditionally. I came to know Ate @dandalion who helped me with most of the things I knew here in Steemit. She is one of my motivators along with my Aunt @immarojas. If I haven't known this family, I maybe still a ghost here in Steemit, travelling with no direction.

Which local hub do you belong? Don't belong to any, which City are you from?

SteemPH-MNLA GIF Logo.gif

Logo of @steemph.manila by Ms. @bearone

Right now, I belong to @steemph.manila family although I am from Cavite and I owe it to Sir @steemitph. Despite of being an inactive member who has a lot of shortcomings, they still let me in to their family. Ms. @monkeypattycake and the team welcomed me with their arms wide open and I am very thankful for it. Thank you for your endless patience and guidance and for still trusting me to be on your team until now.

Give us 3 fun facts about you

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmW7zaTDTj1FiLD6qJiXr1DKTewTfctQncbyJLdc25Tn8r
Photo from my other social media account

This question is really hard to answer. HAHAHA. I'm not really sure about what are the fun facts about me. But let me try. Hmmmmm. (1.) I am a jolly person; my friends says I am really fun to be with. I am a happy person who loves to smile and to laugh. I make my friends laugh so hard too by cracking some silly jokes or even a corny one. Please don't ask for a sample. HAHAHA. (2.) I am K-Drama fan; I don't know if this is considered as a fun fact but I love Kdrama to the fullest! It irritates me every time I encounter buffering while watching an episode of a certain drama. But I stopped watching for a while because I couldn't find time to do so. The last "fun fact" about me is that (3.) I eat a lot; they say I eat like a construction worker because I can eat 2 and a half rice it one sitting. What's funny about it is that even I eat a lot, I don't gain much weight. That's why I enjoy eating too much without worrying about gaining weight. HAHAHA. After all I am not sexy so I don't have to keep and maintain a sexy figure.


Thank You for this opportunity @steemph, Kuddos and more powers to this wonderful family! ♥


TYFRMB.gif


annazsarinacruz~footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center