Date With My Loves

I met up with my friend Hazel (or Ara Mina) at her restaurant, Hazelberry Cafe in Holy Spirit Drive Quezon City to taste some of the newest cake flavors. I literally just ate tiny forkfuls because they're NOT vegan. We just needed to approve if the quality, taste, and consistency is good. I took this opportunity to go out on a mini-date with hubby @gerardpizarras . Yes peepz, I brought him with me on a girls day out! By the way, Hazel makes the BEST cheesecake and I somewhat feel sad that I cannot eat them anymore, unless she makes me a vegan version haha!

IMG_3803.jpg

IMG_3795.jpg

Hazel is always on her phone; if not speaking to suppliers, talent coordinators, or her staff, she takes pictures and videos of her products, her daughter, or customers; and today is no different.

IMG_3798.jpg

IMG_3799.jpg

IMG_3801.jpg
These are the pastries that you can buy from Hazelberry Cafe. They're all sooooo good!

IMG_3800.jpg
The staff are nice and very neat!

Here's how to get to Hazelberry Cafe:
IMG_2148.JPG

IMG_3804.jpg
And here's my handsome date!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center