Reflecting Magic • Kill Of The Day

Reflecting Magic • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Prismatic Energy who de-energized @newageinv's Spineyback Turtle! This helped my Life Team make my 5th and final win for the Daily Quest.

Prismatic Energy copy.jpg

Diamond League II

Please.... someone send me a lifeline to get me out of Diamond League II!

Diamond II.jpeg

The Lineup

I was prepared for a massive Magic Attack with a Magic Reflect lineup and it really paid off!

@newageinv.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center