Last Steemmonsters Quest In This Season

At least for me tonight will be the last quest to finish in this #steemmonsters season. Currently, the situation is ...

image.png

I decided to play it with the appointed Earth splinter and don't risk to request a new quest only to get Death splinter which is my least favorable option.

So far two losses. And all I wanted was to finish the quest swiftly and reach Gold II when possible.

...


Nine matches later and with one win only I am calling in the wild card ...

image.png

It is a Water splinter for a new quest. Will I have more luck?

...


It is better ...

Tell me, who has won this one?

image.png

Eh, because of the Ooze ...

image.png


Check out this team. Pure Magic ... Did I win?

image.png

The answer is ... of course. With Water splinter, you can rely on some heavy magic.

image.png


Finally. After nine matches the quest is done.

image.png

I am 98 points short of the next level.

Tell me, please.

Is the number of reward cards that you receive determined by the rating at the end of the quest or when you claim the rewards?

My bet is on the later.

OK, I will play on to reach the Gold II level. I hope that I will receive more than six reward cards.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center