RE: RE: What is Steemjet? global steem distribution through partying (hard)(REAL HARD)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemjet? global steem distribution through partying (hard)(REAL HARD)

RE: What is Steemjet? global steem distribution through partying (hard)(REAL HARD)

I've been getting upvote up to $3 more than @dimimp, and when it's my feeling I'm very happy because this is my first time in steemit getting many awards. Nobody gave me an upvote like that, so I think the steemjet project you are working on has been very helpful to us. This is evidenced by more and more members in the steemjet tag.
Although I admit more and more people are also wrong to use your good by creating a fake account and do spam just to get upvote. but I'm sure your members can handle it.

#Steemjet - Keep flying high and do not forget to take us :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center