What is Steemjet? global steem distribution through partying (hard)(REAL HARD)

I was over at shartzy's and it appears that nobody knows what Steemjet is. Well, I guess we know where to go to find it, but the question everyone wants to know is HOW are we going to get there (steem global distribution) from here (art contests)?

We need to PARTY WAAAAAY HARDER than we currently are.

Just look at poor shartzy, all doing homework assignments. The thought makes me cringe. Go party and work on your masterpieces. DUDE, you are Lionardo de Shartzy!

CREATOR OF WESTERN MILITARY TECHNILOGY!

ARCHITECHECT OF THE ACPOCALYPSE (in a good way)

Just a metaphore that went a little off track, but what steemjet is is a bunch of artists helping each other write a song.

They made me remember that we are just writing a song, and it is REAL easy.

You just play it.

then play it again

repeat a few times and notice how it changes each time, where the tension is or needs to be, the hold, the release (I got to get those tracks to mix), but I digress.

Each time you play it (Jimi Hendrix) it changes a little, and eolves, until it stops evolving.

Usually a last tweak or puzzle piece to add, and it is over.

Hopefully shartzy's puzzle is over, but mine has just begun.

I need to put this "What is Steemjet" page together so that I don't feel the need to change it later. This dimimp site will just be the roadmap.

Then lordjames can start posting under the steemjet account and you guys can do the improvizational posts (the ones that make the BIG BUCKS and hit the top trending pages (because it is a steem bath TEACHING party for BROKE people like I used to be), and I will keep hiring and firing employees, while using my BEST SPIES, just kidding, but I hope everyone here sees just how easy it is going to be for me to slip away into the studio while you guys go start the party, and I make a party appearance and steem bath the crowd top down because I trust my employees, and go back in to the studio where we are creating the house music for the party.

I start funding first, and eventually, you guys are on your own, because I can't take the liability. I am now hands free just like satoshi. I NEVER even had the KEY to whatever it is that Steemjet is.

Now go write a paper on THAT shartz!

Well step 1 was just hiring everyone here and giving them the controls of the aircraft, now we are cruising high speed and high altitude.

What should the 5 tags I be to post under?

How much is a masterpiece worth?

A platinum record?

A best seller?

If a masterpiece is created through brain collaboration on a blockchain using a proof of brain?

Then isn't that the DEFINITION of Steemjet?

class? If you want to write a paper, write one on THAT!

So who want's their real picture up here on the roadmap/meet our team page (deandaniels, lordjames, and empato365 can decide where the upvotes from the main steemjet account can go, and you guys can have it!

All procedes, lordjames ALREADY has the codes.

I trust you guys 100% now after talking with you online (never had a discord before).

But that is why artists need to COLLABORATE, because it gets things done QUICKLY, and so now we can party (party = give steem to everyone on the planet).

That is steemjet, (remember?) I need YOU guys to bring these ideas to the forefront so I can FUND them!

But YOU choose where the future funds go, and I (double capitalized) can concentrate on MY masterpiece.

ALL THAT THIS STEEMJET ACCOUNTING PROJECT HAS BEEN IS BUT A PAIN IN MY ASS BECAUSE I BELONG (DOUBLE CAPITALIZED) IN THE 4TH DIMENSION.

and i hope that by concentrating on that, I can GET there, but now that Steemjet has taken off with a pilot I completely trust with the keys. You don't need to give them or TELL them to ANYBODY lordjames.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center