and finally Space Forces Three, Four, Five, Six, and Seven

Delegate SP to realize your dream:

Space Force 3.

I know it's not as much power as Space Force 1 & 2, but this is a chance to show that you have what these guys have and work your way up to a real nice party slot, dishing steem to where it needs to be.

Empato365 will choose the first one for jumping on the gernade so to speak, thanks man!

I am busy empowering guys like YOU!

People will be acting like I won't be awarding them in the contest, but every nice piece of artwork submitted will get steemed. Even if it is past the deadline. I WILL get around to reading all your old submissions, but realize that the steemjet direction is pretty much for marketing. If you think you have been unfairly rewarded for your submission, please discretely see our 2 new customer service representatives, which is a role that he just ASSUMED after I just told him that he could just party 24/7, and he goes to work at the FRONT DESK.

MY HERO

MY EQUAL

We got a guy wanting to write steemjet songs I hear, and I have looked at a logos for weeks now and it is time to move our focus on to delegating our power which I just learned I waaaaaaay more influential on the growth of the desire for people to suddenly want to help your business vision faster than just upvoting.

So until I at least establish space force 3, I need this plane off the ground because I have been working myself to death over graphic art, and now I need to focus on audio man ok?

So talk to empato and his new partner (whoever he wants to work on this with), because I see that even though I told him that he could just PARTY and not worry about the accounting, that HE stated that he was flattered, but sees that I can really use the help here. And so please accept this heartfelt THANK YOU, your very own partner in this.

If you continue to impress in any way you wish, then you will get a raise, then another helper to delegte his responsibility to. Growth of a company or idea REQUIRES die hard PRODUCTIVE AND TALENTED brains putting their energy into steemjet.

So as easy as it is to send liquid steem to contest winners, it is nearly as easy to delegate your power to your friends who can help you out. The most helpful work their way up. I will be delegating 2000 SP to four more, empato365 picks one, and I will pick the next 3. Anyone going above and beyond will show me that I might need to hire them some help so that it don't get too crazy in here.

So please, if you are posting about your compensation for your artistic vision, then rest assured, that certainly I am good for prompt payment, but if the contest has not ended, then your steem bath IS your compensation, and I will be showing up in some random post throwing money and looking all crazy to onlookers, but our compensation model of awarding everyone is what we are after, and even if it takes me hiring a whole space armada, there will be friendly skies eventually.

The future of the Steemjet Space Force is to reward EVERYBODY in a manner that best reflects your value to the constructive criticism of the prime objectivies of the community ALL AROUND THE WORLD. Man, we have not even taken off yet, so there it goes, steemjet just launched and we are ALL on board. I will be hiring until the public is happy.

So please be discrete and seek empato and his mate

In my posts, plesae let's just try to discuss a topic related to STEEMJET IMMEDIATE AND FUTURE VISION and keep the CONTEST SUBMISSION chit chat to a minimum, please, I am trying to see the cream rise to the top, because the more delegates I have, then the more YOU will get overall. These delegates are trying to impress YOU, the general public. thank you.

Best insightful / helpful answers get rewarded, and I need to go back and see what just happened these past 3 weeks, and upvotes wil be arriving late and most likely for posts that are NOT VERY INSIGHTFUL, like, "hey man".

Or like,

"nice party"

and yeah it is cool and laid back in here, but we can try to keep our collective brains focussed on what the Steemjet Space Force member is discretely telling you, because I need to focus on paying their (and new employee) salaries.

The more I can see their posts to see what is going on in here, the more I can help you faster and overall.

This is hopefully the start of an organic expansion of epic proportions on a blockchain and FOR a blockchain that was mined into existance in a weird birth like our big bang of creativity explosion witnessed here recently.

These Space Force members just have a nice avatar that I can see among the THOUSANDS of post responses I am throwing out now. Steemjet must not stall, I must be with the geniuses like shartzy whose brain I just paid to pick, wondering what insane visual concept he is dreaming up!

No offense, everyone, but I need to work to build steemjet a future. Empato will help me with the accounting, thanks man. And I am going to work with our paid art team to dream up the next, whatever this is.

All I know is that this SP delegation tool is my NEW FAVORITE TOY!!!!!!

you are steemjet

EDIT:

and THIS is The Steemjet Space Force of Superstars

Space Force 1 (6000 SP)

@deandaniel - BOSS

@lordjames - pilot

@m(b)j - (Michelangelo Jackson)

@empato365 - the money man

Space Force 2 (3000 SP)

@mhizsophie - hostess

@ubongj - Picasso

@shartzy - Leonardo Di Vinci

@geyzee - Donatello (sorry geyzee, I thought I delegated your salary already, my mistake, I will take care of it)

Space Force 3 (2000 SP)

@peterakpan - Raphael

@joshuaedoja - Salvadore Dali

@gutzygwin - curator extrordinaire

@penking - space force auditor

Space Force 4 (1500 SP)

@kristenantai01 - the voice of steemjet

https://soundcloud.com/user-908855674/my-record-for-steemjet

@longmining - my long lost twin? - the next big initiative is about to begin

@lucentbritex - Vincent Van Gogh was the best black and white sketch artist everyone knows

@shuta - continuous inspiration in every initiative

@lifeofdarlington - knows whats going on around here

Space Force 5 (1250 SP)

@rextyge - works for @lifeofdarlington

@dromzz - Banksy

@omowumi - the queen of bling

@joshuaetim - setting boundaries

@afolwalex - likes to read all replies to my posts, and therefore should get his head checked

SF6 (1000SP)

@jbee007 - emotional powerhouse

@chukwunalu - deep guru

@udembahenry - prolific maniac:

@kabolo - the original

@essiential - steemjet diehard

@tudors - steemjet forever

@obaidb2 - steemjet for a few weeks

@sweetim - been around

@yhaulez - working hard

@machnbirdsparo - new kid in town

@mydivathings - welcome her in

@davidsiedoma - my old friend

Space Force 7 (600SP)

@izuchukwu1506 - steemjet nigeria initiative

@rjunaid12 - prolific and smart

@kilatunzi - sharp

@etemi - aspiring curator

@jlordc - steems full time

@josemiguel - bilingual is VERY helpful

@mrrpiusz - dedicating major works to steemjet

@sirdeza - curation

@sheriffakin - curation

@ninoh22 - hard working friend

@fidelmboro - don't try TOO hard, relax

@gacorniel - like this guy

@moeenali - has what it takes:

@sistem - hard working

@aideedavies - "Bringing Steemit closer to you" - aideedavies

@ungest - is just

@mimun007 - hard working

@muhasib - same thing

@mrprecious - musical genius

@enolife - steemjet for life

@samuel9135 - the steemjet quarterly:

@anikearn - my new favorite image

The Steemjet Space Force is a team of independent thinkers who use their brains to win the game of global adoption.

Steemjet is a business that just created over 30 new jobs. Welcome to the payroll everyone!

EFFECTIVE workers get bonuses, pay raises, and helpers. Ineffective workers get replaced.

If they want to keep their delegated steem power, all a Steemjet Space Force member needs to do is to periodically (whenever they want to) post under their personal account a post titled

STEEMJET REPORT

This way, I know where to go to tell you "you are fired" or to reward you for your hard work because I will be getting harder to find as I start working with other artists in other places on other steemject objectives. I have given too much of my time to curation. So much so that it is inhibiting the growth of our company. I need to CREATE, not CURATE!

If you need to get a hold of me, tell a member of space force 1 and I will respond faster becasue I will always be checking their STEEMJET REPORT posts first when I am here.

Don't worry too much about getting fired beause I will not be making my first assessment until August, so you have plenty of time to plan your strategy.

TLDR (HR/Human Resources) - If your name is on the list, then write me a STEEMJET REPORT in your personal account before August 1 telling me why I should not delegate your steem power to someone else. The next review after that will be Jan 1, 2019. So as long as you are showing me your value (your steem report) at least twice a year, then you are entitled to an official performance review before your job (position at the company) is terminated or demoted. And of course, the impressive get promoted. The sky is the limit!

Steemjet - Where the most impressive work their way up the ladder of global currency adoption

And for those artists wondering how to get up on this list,

here is the CURRENT theme, STEEM HIGH:

@owaniofficial kicks us off with

@samuel9135:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center