RE: RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

Sir Please Appreciate my work this week, today make it One month i have been posting it on your blog sir, please don't ignoring my work despite all my spam on your blog sir, seeing you ignoring my work really hurt me sir because I have sacrisfy my money, my time and my life even my studies to do this song for you and the steemjet community.
you are the one who says that "show me your work " And you also qoute a bible Matthew 7 vs 7 which says " ask and it shall be given " on this note i have present to you my work and you are yet to bless me and show me love because you are the only one who can put smiles on my face by listen to the song and fund me for the vidoe and many more songs.
Please appriciate my work sir and add my name to the list of the lucky ones this week pay out sir.

please check this new song I did for Steemjet community...you can't avoid to miss this sir...
Please appreciate my work for me to be able to do another new work sir

Enjoy it

Lyric;
It's Your Guy BEN JAY

STEEMJET ON THE WINGS OF SUPER STARS
WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM.
Maximum Respect to all the SPACE FORCE MEMBER.
I LOVE YOU ALL.

have been searching for Joy
For a very longtime
When I know you, you feed all my heart
hey hey with every Joy
Cause now you have win all my heart
I go give you all my heart
Because na you help me when am down
You bless my life with every Joy

Steemjet Carry me dey Go.
Hey,Carry me dey go
Steemjet carry me dey go oh
Carry me dey go oh
Steemjet carry me dey go.

Father Dimimp as many son
Many son as father dimimp
I am one of them and so and you so
Let us give him all we gat now

Steemjet Carry me dey Go.
Carry me dey go
Steemjet carry me dey go oh
One time,Steemjet carry me dey go.

Lordjames the Pilot Man
Deandaniel Inventor
Empato the money Man
MBJ the graphic Man
Maximum respect to all the space force members
Ninoh dollar I see you
Dr Gwin
Thompson2
Josoft
Onetime let go

Hey,Steemjet Carry me dey Go.
I say make you Carry me dey go
Steemjet carry me dey go oh
Carry me dey go oh
Oh carry us dey go.

Father Dimimp as many son
Many son as father dimimp
I am one of them and so and you so
Let us give him all we gat now

Carry me dey Go.
Hey hey
Steemjet Carry me dey go
Make you carry me dey go oh
Oya,Steemjet carry me dey go.

It's your Guy BEN JAY
Am chilling here live with Kennykay
The baddest Producer ever
Onetime let them know
Steemjet Carry us dey go
Make you no forget ehn
Oya carry us dey go

Hey hey hey,carry me dey go oh
Steemjet carry me dey go oh
Make you carry me dey go
Steemjet carry me dey go oh oh oh oh
Make you carry me dey go oh oh
Carry me Carry me carry me carry me
Carry me dey go oh
Hey make you carry me dey go oh oh
Kennykay baddest producer ever.

I made this for the community despite busy with my last examination in school, the beat, lyrics and studio session was great
i hereby request for any amount of steem to fund the video of this music as i am already planning on it
the video is going to be great...trust me am a talented musician with hard flow
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center