AMA is over, AMN starts today

Thanks @lordjames for helping to make the SIN2 post-funded initiative a success. I wish I had the time and energy to party. I am too old for high energy parties, but steem helps me do low energy partying whenever I can find a spare minute, all I need to do is login.

While trying to make the SIN2 contest easier for more people to win more money, I let everyone know that I consider your Space Force ranking to be the grand total of all contest winnings, upvotes, pre-paid or post-paid initiative funding, slogan prizes, etc. Add up everything I ever provided you, and if it was over 1,000 steem, then you made SF1, etc (you might be surprised just how high you really rank if you do the math)

https://steemd.com/@dimimp?page=1

It is obvious that the rules around here are too confusing.

How many replies are you allowed?

how many identical posts of yours do I want to upvote?

how many photos or videos are you allowed to spam my blog per minute before I mute you, etc…

Nobody really knows just how bad I will allow you to treat me before I mute you (not even me obviously until now).

Therefore, I am eliminating all rules and setting only one easy to remember simple golden rule.

Treat others the way you want to be treated?

No, I already admitted that I am not THE god (sorry to upset anyone who actually believed that I was the almighty himself, and I promise to never try to be godlike again so now you can finally be happy), but simply a business trying to create buzz using a public blockchain tool invented by mortals.

The only rule from now on is that @dimimp = spam (spam gets muted obviously)

Do not refer to me anywhere unless I explicitly ask you to.

Asking me questions, posting any more pics of me, or giving me shout outs are all mutable offenses.

I am sick of me because of how I allowed myself to be abused by those I trusted. Although it sickens me to think of how long it took me to learn this life lesson, I am still truly grateful that you have taught me this one true fact:

THE RULE: dimimp = spam

simple, easy, elegant, efficient, effective

Shout out to ulqu3 for being godlike by showing me the light:

https://steemit.com/steem/@ulqu3/re-dimimp-re-candyboo-re-dimimp-re-ulqu3-re-dimimp-re-amai-re-dimimp-re-kelvinrex-re-dimimp-re-geyzee-re-dimimp-re-reppla-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181112t024449070z

The Steemjet World Cup party which led to the creation of Steemjet records started as a little bash but ended as a raging SIN2 / Steemjet to Steemfest extravaganza where you taught me that pre-funded initiatives are not sustainable. It was not so much the 60k steem spent, but the days of sorting through the immutable records to fairly judge the intense competitive response from the endless pool of people lining up just to lie to my face. I figured, that there might be a few of you who were both willing and able to make it, but dozens? I even gave out more prizes than promised. Yes, the joke is on me because I am so dim. We both know that digging through the immutable blockchain historical record is tedious time consuming hard work, and that is why I suspect that you have been pretending that I did not pay you because you know that I am time poor and you have taken advantage of me for the last time. I will never make another promise. If you were not happy getting 3 dollar steem/upvotes from me, then at 40 cent steem I might as well give up. I am nearly wiped out, and pissed at myself for coming here in the first place. What a massive waste of my time and money. I am obviously a fucking idiot.

According to my guiding community, 100% upvoting 100% of all your replies to the best of my ability equals ignoring. So I will obey and stop ignoring (upvoting). I am now forced to delegate steem power until my upvote is dust, just so that my blog will once again become downloadable.

Remember, if your video link is not in youtube or soundcloud format, then I am too dim to open it (dsound, dradio, dtube, none of these work on my computer).

The contests are over, and although I always pay out more than I promise, I do not have time to award everyone a prize like I used to do before all my pain free time was taken from me by someone in the real world much meaner than anyone here. I worked hard at throwing this super long party with seemingly endless cash payouts and upvotes but now it is my turn to mingle and meet some people with the small amount of freetime I have remaining.

If you happen to receive a delegation as I end the 2018 contracts and start the 2019 contracts, then the only thing that you need to do in order to keep your new contract from expiring prior to Jan 1, 2020 is to follow the rule. I already know all I ever want to know about me and how dim I have proven myself to be. Seriously, don’t even thank me, or you lose your delegation with the first offense and get muted on the second. When I say, don’t mention it, I am not lying. My time is nearly over, and this could be how our time together ends.

So now back to the party. Feel free to continue to post anything you want but remember the rule:

@dimimp = spam (and spam equals spam of course)

The choice is yours. If steem is freedom then spam is a personal censorship attack on a potential friendship.

TLDR:

if you choose to post question marks (“?”) or the words “dimimp” or “you” then you are anxiously volunteering for permanent muting.

I know that I still have a few outstanding debts (deeroy 5k, fidelmboro 3k, deandaniel 3k lordjames 1k and a few other contest winners, and dozens of others), but I am smart enough to pay you even if you are muted. According to the blockchain records, my debts are paid, and even if I lied like Olivia and underpaid you by a few worthless steem, then my name deserves to never be spoken again. I am nearly dead already, and steem is worthless now, so nobody cares anymore anyway. Nobody read my words when steem was over 40 cents, and logically less will read them now. I am no longer words and steem, but only steem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1813 Comments
Ecency