My Top 18 Music List

So , @verhp11 wants to create a TOP 50 music list and I got nominated by @tibfox to share my all time favourite songs.
I'll share my 18 favourite songs with you cause I like the number 18.
yolo.png

@Knowhow92 LIST

  1. Pink Floyd - Time
  2. Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  3. Metallica - Seek and Destroy
  4. Led Zeppelin - No Quarter
  5. Kyuss - Gardenia
  6. Tool - The Pot
  7. Sex Pistols - God Save The Queen
  8. The Misfits - Astro Zombies
  9. Johny Cash - Ring of Fire
  10. Neil Young - Ohio
  11. Sixto Rodriguez - Hate Street Dialogue
  12. Sixto Rodriguez - Sugarman
  13. The Doors - This is the end
  14. Rolling Stones - Gimme Shelter
  15. MGMT - Kids
  16. Thievery Corporation - State of the Union
  17. Thievery Corporation - Until the Morning
  18. Paul Kalkbrenner - Sky and Sand

So,that was my TOP 18 music list my friends.

Now with my turn , I nominate these pals :
@stickchumpion , @nicolcron , @alexjay , @web-gnar , @nathanmars , @enjoyinglife , @kenanqhd , @matt-a , @mikesalvi , @sandflea.

THESE ARE THE RULES
-Challenge at least three persons to participate
-Use the tag #steemithitslist
-Select a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 30 songs in your top list
-The Steemit list will be constructed out of the songs that are posted with the hashtag.
-Put a link to your own post in the comments of this post
-The final list, with playlist, will be posted on 31 December.

Can't wait to see everyone's list.
Cheers.

received_2290443851198116.jpeg

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center