Steemit Top 50: My Top 10 songs that any respectable person should listen to

Sup

So , @verhp11 wants to create a TOP 50 music list and I got nominated by @knowhow92 to share my all time favourite songs. I've always had good taste in music so I might as well enlighten you all on what music you should listen to if you want to be cool. I'm gonna share some really good Chinese songs too!

pic

@KenanQHD's List (no particular order):

  1. Thug Luv - Bone Thugs N' Harmony
  2. Parabola - Tool
  3. The Package - A Perfect Circle
  4. 依兰爱情故事 - 万磊 (Yi Lan Love Storyi by Wan Lei ~ a song from Northeastern China)
  5. The Hills - The Weeknd
  6. Drive - Incubus
  7. 安河桥 - 宋冬野 (An He Qiao by Song Dong Ye)
  8. 往后余生 - 马良 (The Rest of my Life by Ma Liang)
  9. Ooouuu - Young M.A.
  10. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted - Tupac & Snoop Dogg

Now with my turn , I nominate these fools :
@alexabsolute, @brianphobos @rulesforrebels @sjsbikes @mrviquez

THESE ARE THE RULES
-Challenge at least three persons to participate
-Use the tag #steemithitslist
-Select a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 30 songs in your top list
-The Steemit list will be constructed out of the songs that are posted with the hashtag.
-Put a link to your own post in the comments of @verhp11's post
-The final list, with playlist, will be posted on 31 December.

Let's see what y'all got.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center