Because Health is Wealth - 30 day PILATES CHALLENGE

A friend who is an owner of a Pilates studio asked me if i can join her 30 day Pilates Challenge. I was hesitant at first because it would entail a lot of my time but because I have health concerns i took up the challenge. Pilates is very new to me. I heard its a total body workout which concentrates on our core.

On my first day at OneLife Studio, I was asked why i said yes to the challenge. I have one simple answer and that is to have a good quality of life. I wanted to be fit. To be healthy. To be more energetic. To add years to my life. More than the abs that hopefully i would develop, my concern is really my health. I'm diabetic, asthmatic and i have vertigo. Not to mention, i have a stressful business. So, here is my first day at OneLife Studio. It was a struggle at first since I'm really inactive in exercising. For those of you reading this, let's move our butt and let's exercise. Keep the blood pumping. So we can feel good inside and outside. Happy Friday Steemians! 😊

PhotoGrid_1515480459647.jpgIMG_20180109_150009_958.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now