RE: RE: Would you please join me in being open & honest? #SteemitFam #NoVictims #HealingEnergy #StrongSupport
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please join me in being open & honest? #SteemitFam #NoVictims #HealingEnergy #StrongSupport

RE: Would you please join me in being open & honest? #SteemitFam #NoVictims #HealingEnergy #StrongSupport

Thank you. Truly appreciate you sharing your story and you're lucky my can opener isn't to hand because when you talk about siblings, I think my mother's lack of heart has reached for a big wooden spoon over the last decades and chaos ensued!! I only wish to be sat around a table and get that fuzzy family feeling I see others cheerily enjoy, amongst the prerequisite arguments of course. Keep that fire stoked, as life sure as heck goes on. Hope you get some well-earned respite.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now