RE: RE: Would you please join me in being open & honest? #SteemitFam #NoVictims #HealingEnergy #StrongSupport
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please join me in being open & honest? #SteemitFam #NoVictims #HealingEnergy #StrongSupport

RE: Would you please join me in being open & honest? #SteemitFam #NoVictims #HealingEnergy #StrongSupport

My situation is probably not unique and, likely, growing more common among my fellow Boomers as more of us pick up the caregiving of our aging parents.

This can put pressure on family relationships at the best of times and self serving character flaws can become glaringly exposed.

Such has become the state of affairs with my sibling and their partner. When my, now, 95 year old Mother finishes her journey it is not likely that my sibling and myself will still have a salvageable relationship.

Life goes on so STEEM On!!! 😎

IMG_20190205_091949_6679.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center