Jiu-Jitsu Training Supplements | CBD Product Review

Whether it's anti-inflammatory properties, stress-management or chronic injury management, CBD products carry a wide variety of helpful effects. I have tried out several CBD products and found some useful, and not so useful, ones that can help with common injuries and conditions associated with physical training like the type you encounter with Jiu-Jitsu.  

This is my review of some really helpful products I have found, provided to me by CBD MD. I have become a big believer in CBD products, and will continue to use them beyond this video for sure.   

These may not be right for everyone, but if you think that CBD might help you, then check out www.cbdmd.com/eliknight for more info and use the code: eli10 to get a discount on anything you are interested in.  

Thank you for watching! Please check out my other videos, like, share and subscribe!

You can buy The Bladed Grappler 2 here today: Digital Download

You can buy my best selling video The Bladed Grappler here: DVD or Digital Download

Be sure to check out my latest digital download: Off The Mat-A Street Guide To Jiu Jitsu

More content like this available on:  

Patreon.com/KnightJiuJitsu

ApertureFightFocused.com 

Facebook: Aperture Fight Focused

YouTube: Knight Jiu-Jitsu

Instagram: knight_jiu_jitsu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center