Ulog1: Simply tasty, Simply Better (KENNY ROGERS)

kenny-rogers.jpg

Hello Wednesday :)
LUNCH TIME!! I like to share our experience with a restaurant in quezon ave. Monday night when we eat in KENNY ROGERS to celebrate her father's birthday

IMG_4068.JPG

We ordered a four-person meal (for less expensive) and this is still a good one just quick to give our order. we expect it to last for up to 30 minutes but the service crew immediately shipped the food we ordered. We were excited to eat food quickly because we were quite hungry.
IMG_4070.JPG
Four Side dish ( Baked mac, Macaroni salad, Buttered potato & Vegetable salad)

And we did not finish our meal because our dessert order was brought. BANANA SPLIT. whooooo !!! (but I do not have bananas whaaa abnormal person I'm hahaha) They are eager to eat dessert but I'm excited about chocolate ice cream with it (hahaha)
IMG_4076.JPG

And we went home with joy on our lips because it was delicious to eat at their restaurant

I want to share my first ULOG. I hope you enjoy reading my ULOG :) Have a nice day Steemnians!
STEEMIT.gif

steemit.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now