RE: RE: How I failed at learning JavaScript and Python and what I learned from it
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I failed at learning JavaScript and Python and what I learned from it

RE: How I failed at learning JavaScript and Python and what I learned from it

Out of curiosity, what kind of idea did you have in mind for your scraper?

Not trying to subvert your invitation to @raikuhen or anything, but I may be interested in contributing if I can, depending on what it involves. I do web development as my full-time so I have some expertise, but I also enjoy opportunities to expand my knowledge as well and if I can do it in a way that contributes back to the community, even better :)

Of course I also understand if you'd like to keep it private. Let me know what you think.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center