The Traveling Millennial Vol. 3: Spreading Steemit's Influence Everywhere I Go!

I had the pleasure to spend the weekend with some amazing dentist in dental students in Dallas Texas!

Of course we talked mainly about the field of dentistry, but I also tried to squeeze in talks about Steemit and crypto currency as a whole whenever I could!

As a result I recruited 3 dental students and one Oral Surgan to Steemit! They all signed up today so look out for some ReSteems on my page in the future if you want to check them out!

IMG_3481.JPG


This is my last quick update post, so look out for some Monday Motivation and some gameplay tomorrow! Remember to Upvote, ReSteem, and Follow of you liked the content and want to see more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center