RE: RE: Have I been conned by my new followers?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I been conned by my new followers?

RE: Have I been conned by my new followers?

Hmmm it's an interesting question and it might actually work that way for some person...I prefer just to upvote what I like to read, and to resteem what I think is worth to be resteemed and I don't really care if people upvote my posts just to get me following them...I don't have to follow them back. Instead of that I like the comments and discussions under my articles and I like to find new interesting articles via the people following me. Don't think about followers or earning money, just enjoy the show and enjoy writing! greetings @travellove

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center