Why Fitness Should Be About You, Not Trying to Obtain the "Perfect" Body


Hey everyone!

It's been a while, but as always, it is good to be back! Once I can get going on a consistent schedule with all of my work, I will be able to post on here more frequently and engage daily again. :)

This video goes into why I am focusing on the fitness industry and the opportunity that I see with it. My company will focus on this perspective of fitness... one that has nothing to do with numbers, but everything to do with how you FEEL. Most importantly, making sure that you are only working out because you want to and you want to see what your body is capable of. So often people think of fitness as a chore (and I used to be guilty of that also!) but this mindset shift really helped me.

Hope you enjoy and let me know what you think! Happy to back on @Dtube. :) #onelovedtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now