Promotional bonus

Do people use the Promoted page? I don't often visit it, but I have tried promoting some of my posts. I know there are some bots that will give you a vote for burning some SBD on that. I just don't seem to make it back. So I wonder what's going on when someone is paying over 100SBD to promote some posts.

Promoted

Taking SBD out of circulation may prop up the price, but there's not a massive amount anyway.

I just see odd behaviour here and wonder what's going on. In this case nobody seems to gain from it.

The weekend is nearly over here. Hope is was good for everyone.

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

I'll buy guitar picks for Steem Dollars

Convert Steem to Bitcoin (and others coins) using Changelly.

If this post is over seven days old you can vote up one of my newer posts to reward me.

Spam comments will be flagged

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now