Steemit in the news

I keep an eye on the news for any mention of Steemit. It's not getting the coverage it deserves in my opinion. Latest I've seen is from The Next Web in a piece about blockchain for social media. They don't say too much about Steemit apart from it having 100k active users and giving away $4 million. It links to the Rolling Stone article from last year.

The article also talks about Obsidian, a chat app with cryptocurrency, and onG.Social that claims to have millions of users on their social media site. Not sure I've heard of either of them.

Has anyone else found any coverage of Steemit? If you know any journalists then let them know about it.

Steem on!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

I'll buy guitar picks for Steem Dollars

If this post is over seven days old you can vote up one of my newer posts to reward me.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center