RE: RE: YOUR Post Resteemed to Over 7000 People? For Some of My Followers Who Are the Struggling Newbies and Minnows.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR Post Resteemed to Over 7000 People? For Some of My Followers Who Are the Struggling Newbies and Minnows.

RE: YOUR Post Resteemed to Over 7000 People? For Some of My Followers Who Are the Struggling Newbies and Minnows.

I'm a little bit skeptic on usefulness of this post for newbies, there might be some little impact but not so much. For author this post will probably double number of followers there is now more than 8000

Honestly after 5 days here my motivation was down and i haven't check my profile for few days but today i see there is 40 followers more!

So the conclusion is do more and you will get more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center