RE: RE: Steemit - Heavyweight Punching in the Social Media Ring
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Heavyweight Punching in the Social Media Ring

RE: Steemit - Heavyweight Punching in the Social Media Ring

Welcome aboard! I share the same sentiments regarding FB. Did you also know steemit has a connected platform called d-tube as well? It's a video platform that I believe will also be giving yotube a solid run for their money. When I began to see the scope of steemit's ability to put a major dent into FB and google my eyes almost popped out of my head! Because of my frustrations I returned from a brief hiatus from steemit and have decided to fully invest my time helping to develop this community instead of settling for those. So welcome and hope you find this place as cool and interesting as I do. Aloha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center