Out with my Steemit Shirt

Greetings to all Steemians!!!! I hope all is well with you guys. The other day we ran out of few things at the house. So I went to our local produce market, where you can buy fresh vegetables and fruits???
It didn’t take me long to arrived there. It’s really closed to where we live.

I enjoyed my time, while I was produce shopping I had to buy ice cream because I had to . heheheheh...
After that went home and got what we needed???? Thanks for reading my post and have a blessed day!!!

D6EC51DA-CCD0-4017-9280-B772B5602C81.jpeg
Went to our local flea market, and wore my Steemit Shirt

50165032-4337-4985-8CBD-5726BCDF8E4B.jpeg

P.S.
Please continue to support to our dear friend @surpassinggoogle as a witness and cast your vote in for @steemgigs. Thank you kindly.

Again thanks for stopping by, Have a wondeful day and God Bless!!!

Remember GOD loves YOU!!!

Love and Prayers,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now