RE: RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?

RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?

I am sure you are not "chump" you are trying to express yourself to be. The very next sentence proves that you are very matured and ambitious person who has accomplished many things in life. Only those can say they have achieved only 5% who has dreamed much, others don't even know what they want and what they dream of. We have to "settled-with" few things in life and that is absolutely fine, no regret about that.

And yes, your decision to spend more time on steemit has surely paid you off. I am also trying to give it some of my energy with a hope that I would be able to make a small fortune in future using this platform. Let's see how it goes! I am glad to know that you are at a position to take full control of your life thanks to steemit. I wish you best of luck for living your life on your OWN TERMS and achieve all the things you have ever wanted.

I am really happy that I could connect with you on this platform. I will always be around! And I will work hard to join your league soon.

Thank you very much James for sharing your life with me and providing further encouragement. 👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center