RE: RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?

RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?

Thanks for the kind words, man.

The honest truth is that I've been a chump for most of my life, just like the majority of the male population. I haven't accomplished even 5% of what I aimed to achieve as a man. I've "settled-with" in so many ways and I've been more a slave than a free man during most of my life.

That said, I made a few right choices along the way and dedicating a good portion of my energy (time) to Steemit is one of them. From here, RIGHT NOW, I can choose to use this fork in my life as a catapult to growing as the man that I've always wanted to be and I have chosen that course...and, if you find yourself in a similar position to me, you can too!

The way to feeling whole/ fulfilled as a man is to allow ourselves the freedom to do what we want, on OUR TERMS, and to foster the belief that we can achieve anything we set our minds on and then DO IT. That can start right now. and momentum can build up quickly if we can manage to hone our focus on this new goal.

To say it more succinctly: don't wish that you will reach my status, come join me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center