This has Literally nothing to do with friendship bro

nikola-tesla-3026247_640.jpg

One of the worst days of my life. I have big dreams and want to serve my nation, so for that I have to do some small part time jobs that hurts the so called reputation of my friends. My childhood friends just laughed at me today, I thought they will support me and stand besides me in every situation but reality is often disappointing. They laughed at me just proving me a fool in their own perceptions . Do college and banks can really provide them a good life, They laughed at my idea of crypto investing. I am just a teenager but I know one thing, that everything around us is made up by people that are no smarter than us. My uncles didn't know the power of internet, he still lives in the illusion that entitlements are everything. My childhood friends binge watching Netflix all day and they say that the amount of hard work I am doing is a sh*t hole. I am not depressed or angry, I just want someone to understand me.

I just came to know now that why the greats like tesla and Steve Jobs love to be alone. I think its good for me as I can stay away from shitty people from now

Just a stress busting blog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now