How to keep your brain healthy during those WTF brain moments? 🤔

Have you ever had those WTF brain moments that you don't understand how it happened?

IMG_7502.PNG

This morning I had two of those moments. First, I put my facial foam on my toothbrush, and then later I threw my laundry in the trash can when I meant to go for laundry basket. 🙄

After having gone through these moments in the same morning I concluded I need to take better care of my health or at least get more sleep.

So I did research and found an article from Harvard University so I pulled out these tips that could be helpful for us #steemians to keep our brain healthy and function well since we tend to spend a lot of time on here supporting each other and that could be addicting! Haha 😋

1. staying physically active
2. getting enough sleep
3. not smoking
4.having good social connections
5.limiting alcohol to one drink a day
6.eating a balanced diet low in saturated and trans fats.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now