4 week progress on Steemit

So today marks my 4th week using Steemit and i thought i would talk a bit about my experience of it so far in terms of people i have connected with and just my thoughts in general.

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 14.15.11.png

I would like to list a few people who have played a part in my use of Steemit and explain why:

I would also like to mention some people that have had positive effects on my time here on Steemit @tommyinthesun, @steemking777 and @stefanmoe.

So 4 weeks in and i have barely even touched Facebook and Twitter, i think this shows Steemit to be a real competitor on the social media scene and i hope it goes from strength to strength.

I would like to say a big thank you to all the people i have listed and recommend them all.

Thanks for listening and if you found this interesting consider upvoting, following and resteeming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now