RE: RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

You are bringing up some good points.
But I have been here for about 5 weeks now and at the beginning I tried to comment a lot but often didn't even get any reply on my questions.

So I tried to focus on writing articles which as you said sometimes takes hours for some little reward.
I also haven't had the time to explore all those interesting posts lately, I really need to dig deeper into it myself

However finding a good balance between writing and commenting might be best. This month I'm on a 30dayschallenge to post one own article every day, but from December I will take on the commenting challenge again
Thank you for reminding me!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center