RE: RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

Hi @crypto.piotr,

I'm sorry if it took me too long to read your message. I just saw your memo on my wallet. After reading this post, I completely agree with what you said. Even though I'm still a newbie here, I've read that many accounts became inactive in this platform. I did not join this community to gain money but to write about the other topics that I also love writing about. (I'm a health writer, but here, I can write about anything)

I value this community since this is the only platform that made me feel I belong. I will support your endeavor and I hope you'll have more blessings to come.

Lastly, Congratulations on your married life! I do wish that both of you will continue to share your undying love to each other just like how you love this community of people called Steemians.

Keep Steeming! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center