RE: RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

@sponge-bob

While you are at it I'll take a hundo as well - just kidding

To be completely serious with you - that last comment was probably one of the best stories of success and pieces of advice. I am going to give some serious thought and make serious adjustments to the way I STEEM after reading that - motivation from people like you and @boxcarblue really really just make the mild frustrations of STEEMIT - become... not a frustration at all - just a roadblock in need of an already existing detour - Thanks again so much for adding so much great info and sharing a bit of your personal STEEMIT story - I will certainly go back and read your older posts - And thank you for helping to get this post into the trending section - I'm not sure who to thank for the huge upvote but this morning this post was hovering around $1.60 and then I ran a few errands and you and boxcarblue joined the convos and it somehow jumped to $15!!

I suppose knowing who to thank is not the problem - the solution simply was a random act of kindness - that I assure whoever is gratefully appreciated!!

Much love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center