Hots or Shots Launches Next Week!




So here we go, my official launch announcement for
Hots or Shots!


With only seven episodes in the bag, it's already been an adventure.
Just traveling and meeting fellow steemians in person has been a great experience.
Filming a show has been a crash course for me as well.
The first couple episodes are a lil rough, but thank God I now have an editor!
Getting new sauces, new equipment, learning tricks to improve production value...it's a process and one I'm loving going through.
I have some great guests planned for you this first season, which I hope to be about 32 episodes in total.
I also fully intend to be at steemfest this year to do a couple live episodes.
In the next couple weeks I'm heading off to Missouri to meet a whole new flock of amazing people, including @papapepper.


So the plan is this...
Episode 1
March 8th


It's a weekly show and I'll be putting out an episode every Thursday.
So stay tuned and we'll see you next week!


(Images taken by my wife @flowerpowerart, as well as a few of my guests and/or their friends and family)


































"Let's Get Sauced"



Special thanks to my sponsor
@fyrst-witness
&
@booster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center