RE: RE: 100 Followers! A Big THANK YOU to all you wonderful STEEMIANS!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers! A Big THANK YOU to all you wonderful STEEMIANS!

RE: 100 Followers! A Big THANK YOU to all you wonderful STEEMIANS!

just found you due to Pandamama as I saw her blog after someone else commented and so on....you commented on the nature video from Cyprus about 29 days ago....you mentioned your mom....i will head there next..I am down to 70 % have curated a ton today but I hope to will come back and give love later. following you now...i love vinyl.....just bought a new record player. When we expat out soon i am going to have to get my daughter (probably about your age) keep all of my treasures for a bit. Love and Peace, Melissa. Can not wait until you write more have to check out the one mentioned above. p.s s my son just cut his dreads and my daughter in law "is working on removing" hers. They are cute....like your mom ...i keep saying get on steemit you have so much to offer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now