Los Angels Arboretum - The Amazingly Beautiful Peacock - Jeronimo's Birds of Paradise


Los Angels Arboretum - The Amazingly Beautiful Peacock
Jeronimo's Birds of Paradise

birds of paradise, photography, jeronimo rubio, pet, wildlife, dailypetphotography, nature, peacock (1).jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubians,

Last month I paid a visit to the Los Angeles Arboretum and I got some amazing pictures of the Amazingly Beautiful Peacock. So, I thought I would do a slideshow of all the pictures I got of this magnificent bird. The colors are so beautiful and they have very bright and shiny feathers. What a beauty they are. I hope you enjoy them.

Have a blessed night Steemians. Time for bed now. Love, @jeronimorubio

I want to say thank you to all of you #steemians and #dtubians who come out to UpVote and leave beautiful comments on my post. I truly appreciate all of you and I am always humbled by all of the beauty and inspiration you bring to me every time. I love all of you.

steemit, dtube, adsactly, thank you, love, support 2.png

Thank you to my Beautiful Fiance Vanja and our children David and Angeles. I Love you all so much. You are the biggest inspiration in my life always.

Thank you to the @adsactly community for always motivating me and inspiring to continuing to do what I do every day and allowing me the honor of writing for your global platform. I am humbled by all of you, always.

DQmZJwjAKVrG8bQmUqNjzBm6Q6k198ASKKL85fgp41B5GPa.png
Thank you to @dtube for building an incredible platform for us to inspire, share and teach others around the world and for UpVoting my videos. You guys are awesome and I am humbled and honored.

steemit logo 2.png
Thank you to #steemit for building this amazing platform for all of us to be inspired in life and be able to share love and happiness with the world.

Thesaurus.com


Every Poet - Society of Authors - Deep Underground Poetry

Image source
love-2011994_1920.png

Remember to always "Love Yourself"
because you deserve it. You are a Miracle of Life" by Jeronimo Rubio


"If you want to be rich, Prosper in Happiness and Love First" by Jeronimo Rubio
Love Always, Jeronimo Rubio

"Jeronimo's Poetry on @adsactly"

Look for Myself, @jeronimorubio and My Brother @stewsak coming soon with

The All Cultures Show


and come and join me and the community of

@adsactly


on the discord channel listed below.

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


jeronimo rubio steemit banner.png

Background Music by Age of Wisdom - Bar Lounge (Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance Vanja - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center