Steemibration: 2000 Followers And Reputation 66!

Hi, Steemit friends!

I have just reached some important milestones on Steemit I want to share with you. I have reached 2000 followers and with 66 in reputation, in just 8 months, I am very pleased with my progress on Steemit.

Today, I celebrated by making two seafood dishes.

IMG_20180218_101005.jpg

Seafood plate composed of oysters (Tsarkaya / Fine de claire), Norway lobster (Nephrops norvegicus), scallops and trout roe.

The green herb is Salicornia. I have never eaten it before, but it was in fact extremely fresh and salty.

Spaghetti Alle Vongole (Tapes semidecussatus)

IMG_20180218_123116.jpg

Delicious!

I am not a creature of habits, but I hope I get enough ideas and creative sparks to make posts fairly often. Also, I am going to be more active reading posts on Steemit. Then you can learn a lot too!

Thanks everybody for making this happen!

Photos taken by @janusface on February 18 2018 with a Huawei Honor 5X (no editing)

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center