Ninja bar hopping

Hello all,

First real ride with my friends bikers.

It was a peacefull saturday at my home untill my friends bikers arrived.

At the moment they arrived it was abort mission whatever you are working at ... stop and ride the bike.

So I made a ride with my friends for the first time after a year....

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

After that happened the bar hopping...

Of course ...some pictures are NOT for public so I will show you one or two. or just one...

4.jpg

At this moment Croatia is fighting vs. Nigeria (football) and leading 1:0

5.jpeg

6.jpg

Watching the game and at the moment the result is 2:0 for CROATIAAAAAAA

STEEMERS ... CHEERS !!!!

football match is not over yet so...

IMG_20180616_223420.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center