Push People To 500 SP | Looking For Candidates! | Need Your Help!


Looking For New Candidates!

The immense impact we've had... The successful pushes we've done and the outstanding generosity and support has been almost overwhelming. But we need more.

I am sorry to say this, but it's nearly impossible for me to browse through hundreds of Steemians each week to find a good candidate eligible for a community push. @abh12345 gave me a great list of people with 500 or less Steem Power and I've been following @paulag's Redfish Power UP League in an attempt to find eligible candidates... But even with such awesome sources, it's extremely difficult to find a suitable user.


Take A Look At This:


People We've Pushed:

Users who've reached minnow-status due to our community effort.

@davemccoy | @insideoutlet | @phoenixwren | @kaerpediem | @empress-eremmy


Generous Pushers:

Users who've participated in one or more "community pushes."

@thedarkhorse | @simplymike | @erodedthoughts | @ifartrainbows | @preparedwombat | @headchange | @lyndsaybowes | @goldendawne | @phoenixwren | @blacklux | @abh12345 | @erikklok | @deirdyweirdy | @googlyeyes | @deadspace | @insideoutlet | @lynncoyle1 | @davemccoy | @gduran | @khimgoh | @minismallholding | @sparkesy43


I will continue to publish the list of users who've participated in this, so if you for any reason don't want me to tag you in these posts, just let me know in the comments below and I'll stop. Due to this, I have and might have to exclude some individuals from the list in the future. In case I missed anyone, please let me know and I'll update the list.


What We Are Looking For:

We only push active people who are dedicated and spam-free. The users we push must have less than 500 Steem Power, but preferably more than 450. (Especially during the early stages, as we lack the necessary support to push people with less than 450 SP.) - We will not push people who're in the middle of a power down as that will be contradictory to our entire purpose. Reputation score doesn't matter, but people who're repeatedly getting flags will not be eligible for a community push.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center