Wonderful Sabang, Indonesia

Guess what guys? This was my second time visitting Weh Island, Sabang, Indonesia. It was absolutely wonderful and never replaceble. From Banda Aceh, it took 2 hours to get there by Ferry. But if you want to get there faster, you can take express ship and it will take for about 45 minutes only!
Ok, I ll start from the port, it is called Ulee Lheu port. I ordered the tickets there and it costed Rp.20.000, but you can also order the ticket by the applications. In the middle of the way, it was such a undescrible thing because it was very beautiful. The sea and the view there was amazing. And this is the picture that I took from the shipIMG-20170819-WA0004.jpg

When I got there, I was greeted by local people who greeted with a friendly and without thought, I immediately rushed to one of the favorite beaches, namely Anoi Itam beach. Maybe you started asking, what is Anoi Itam? Anoi Itam which means black sand based on the local language. Yes, right. Anoi Itam Beach is a beach that has black sand on the beach. cool is not it? There we can enjoy the beautiful natural scenery, although the beach is not so vast, because side by side with the Sumur Tiga beach, but its beauty can not be expressed with words. The power of God, has created such an extraordinary nature.
See my picture on https://www.instagram.com/p/BX-KTPEl0CZ/?taken-by=gebyrf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now