RE: RE: Mark Zuckerberg is such a hypocrite
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg is such a hypocrite

RE: Mark Zuckerberg is such a hypocrite

First, I have to say I love your name choice for your login. :D

Second, I have to say that I've never seen any of my posts about coming to join us on steemit.com blocked or deleted but I've never put a link to steemit.com in them before. I will do it for my next post, although I'm rarely on FB anymore.

I'll make another comment on this post if it gets deleted or blocked to let you know.

I find it really hard to understand why every single person that's on FB hasn't joined here by now. I'm usually one of the last ones to join anything and I'm here. :D

Great post. :D Thanks for sharing it. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center