The Bandwidth problem!! Is it only me?


Hey Steemit community!

Four days ago my bandwidth exceeded for the first time. It appeared to be quite normal, since I was actually doing a lot with Steemit lately, and my account is quite new so I dont have a lot of bandwidth to mess around with.
But it turned out to be a bigger problem than i first thought! Over the last 4 days my Bandwidth started to change massively!
Here are some screenshot from steemd.com/@username
All this happened within a timeframe of 2 hours!

Its alternating from 100kb up to 90mb over a short period of time!

Since I didn't do a lot of things that could cause such heavy changes I wanted to ask if anyone else encountered the same problems as I did? Let me know in the comments!

And does anyone know how the bandwidth gets calculated, so i can better examine what causes the problem?

I am sure this will help a lot of users in the future! 

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center